We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of Cookies. OK

Mai House

DÉCOUVREZ PHUKET

TOMBER AMOUREUX DE...

TOMBER AMOUREUX DE...

DÉCOUVERTE DE LA MER

Les eaux entourant Phuket offrent des voyages de découverte dans toutes les directions. Explorez la côte escarpée en kayak, faites du parachute ascensionnel et admirez l'île de haut en haut, ou prenez un bateau à moteur pour vous rendre sur une île déserte inhabituelle pour un déjeuner à la plage et un après-midi de farniente. Il y a tellement d'options - nous serions ravis de vous transmettre nos conseils d'experts.

 

TOMBER AMOUREUX DE...

Découverte des terres

Êtes-vous prêt pour une découverte terrestre? Explorez la végétation luxuriante de Phuket et plongez dans des expériences culturelles locales. Visitez un ou plusieurs des 30 temples bouddhistes colorés de l’île, admirez un magnifique panorama sur le coucher de soleil à 360 degrés sur le cap Promthep ou offrez-vous une bonne affaire et dégustez de délicieux en-cas locaux au marché de la rue piétonne de la vieille ville de Phuket. Nous connaissons tous les meilleurs endroits, y compris des plages secrètes pour nager et prendre un bain de soleil - demandez-nous simplement ce que vous voulez savoir.

PHUKET EXPÉRIENCE

PHUKET EXPÉRIENCE

MAISON UPIDE-DOWN

Envie d'un après-midi de plaisir avec les enfants? La maison à l'envers (connue sous le nom de Baan Teelanka en thaï) est une attraction familiale unique où vous pouvez passer quelques heures à l'envers. Vous êtes sûr d’obtenir de superbes photos défiant les lois de la gravité dans cette demeure très particulière - sans oublier un labyrinthe et un jeu d’évasion si vous souhaitez relever un défi supplémentaire.

PHUKET EXPÉRIENCE

FLYING HANUMAN ZIPLINE

Embarquez pour un voyage passionnant au plus près de la cime des arbres. Flying Hanuman est une aventure de tyrolienne à grande vitesse qui vous fera siffler à travers les arbres tropicaux. Vivez une expérience captivante et palpitante de la magnifique jungle tropicale de Phuket et peut-être même apercevoir de la faune. Nous veillerons à ce que vous soyez pris en charge et ce, jusqu’à votre retour à Mai House Patong Hill après votre aventure.

LE GOÛT PHUKET

LE GOÛT PHUKET

SPÉCIALITÉS LOCALES

Phuket est un melting-pot de cuisines asiatiques, avec une myriade de plats pour émerveiller vos papilles. Si rien d'autre, vous devez essayer mee hoon pa chang, un plat local populaire de nouilles au vermicelle frites dans une sauce de soja, garnies de flocons d'oignons frits et de ciboulette fraîche hachée. Il est généralement servi avec de la soupe au porc et vous le trouverez dans les stands de rue et les restaurants locaux dans tout Phuket. Un plat simple mais copieux qui ressemble à un câlin chaleureux.

LE GOÛT PHUKET

CRAFTY ISLAND BEERS

Il existe quelques noms célèbres en ce qui concerne les bières thaïlandaises - Singha et Chang sont deux des plus populaires. Mais pour un vrai goût de la Thaïlande, nous vous recommandons d’essayer quelques bières artisanales locales. Vous pourrez déguster une sélection de brasseries artisanales à l'hôtel. Chok dee kha!

Mai House Patong Hill,
5/5 Phrabarami Road, Patong,
Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand

T: +66 (0)76 637 770
Skype: maihousepatonghill
E: rsvn.patonghill@maihouse.com

Book
Select Date

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of Cookies. OK

Mai House

DISCOVER PHUKET

FALL IN LOVE WITH...

FALL IN LOVE WITH...

SEA DISCOVERY

The waters surrounding Phuket offer journeys of discovery in every direction. Explore the craggy coast by kayak, go parasailing and see the island from up high, or take a speedboat to a remote uninhabited island for a leisurely beach lunch and a lazy afternoon. There are so many options – we’d be delighted to pass on our expert insider tips.

FALL IN LOVE WITH...

LAND DISCOVERY

Are you ready for some overland discovery? Explore Phuket’s lush vegetation and immerse yourself in local cultural experiences. Visit one or more of the island’s 30 colorful Buddhist temples, see a glorious 360-degree sunset panorama at Promthep Cape, or grab a bargain and sample delicious local snacks at Old Phuket Town’s Walking Street market. We know all the best places, including some secret beaches for secluded swimming and sunbathing – just ask us whatever you want to know.

EXPERIENCE PHUKET

EXPERIENCE PHUKET

UPSIDE-DOWN HOUSE

Want a fun afternoon with the kids? The Upside-Down House (known as Baan Teelanka in Thai) is a unique family-friendly attraction where you can spend a couple of topsy-turvy hours. You’re sure to get some great gravity-defying photos in this very irregular dwelling – plus there’s a maze and an escape game on offer if you want an extra challenge.

EXPERIENCE PHUKET

FLYING HANUMAN ZIPLINE

Embark on an exhilarating journey through the forest canopy. Flying Hanuman is a high-speed zip-lining adventure that will send you whizzing through tropical trees. Get an adrenaline-pumping, up-close experience of Phuket's beautiful tropical jungle and maybe even glimpse some wildlife. We’ll make sure you are picked up and dropped back to Mai House Patong Hill after your adventure.

TASTE PHUKET

TASTE PHUKET

LOCAL SPECIALTIES

Phuket is a melting pot of Asian cuisines, with myriad dishes to tantalize your tastebuds. If nothing else, you must try mee hoon pa chang, a popular local dish of vermicelli noodles fried in soy sauce, garnished with fried onion flakes and fresh chopped Chinese chives. It is usually served with pork soup and you can find it at street stalls and local eateries all over Phuket. A simple yet hearty dish that feels like a warm hug.

TASTE PHUKET

CRAFTY ISLAND BEERS

There are a few famous names when it comes to Thai beers - Singha and Chang are two of the most popular. But for a real home-grown taste of Thailand, we recommend trying some local craft beers. You can sample a selection of craft brews at the hotel. Chok dee kha!

Book
Select Date